formats

Bad Religion Dates

What up freaks. Your wildest dreams have come true. Bronx and Bad Religion across the mighty USA. Even Canada gets a little taste. If you don’t got a ticket yet, rollerblade on down to your local Sam Goody, Music plus, or tower records and pick one up. Roll credits..

BADRELIGION-B1-297x420-v05

Fri 03/22/13 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
Sat 03/23/13 – Montclair, NJ – Wellmont Theatre
Sun 03/24/13 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory
Tue 03/26/13 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
Thu 03/28/13 – Boston, MA – House Of Blues Boston
Fri 03/29/13 – Portland, ME – State Theatre
Sun 03/31/13 – Toronto, ON – Kool Haus
Tue 04/02/13 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrews Hall
Thu 04/04/13 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Fri 04/05/13 – Chicago, IL – Congress Theater
Sat 04/06/13 – Sauget, IL – Pop’s
Mon 04/08/13 – Lawrence, KS – Granada Theatre
Wed 04/10/13 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Thu 04/11/13 – Salt Lake City, UT – In The Venue
Sat 04/13/13 – Vancouver, BC – The Vogue Theatre
Sun 04/14/13 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theater
Mon 04/15/13 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
Wed 04/17/13 – San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom
Thu 04/18/13 – Hollywood, CA – Hollywood Palladium

formats

FPSF 2013

so excited to announce that the bronx will be preforming at FPSF this june 1-2 in houston, tx. get your passes here.

formats

“Meat Wagon” featuring The Bronx

use the player below to view / share:


formats

Cardiff Venue change

Heads up Wales! Venue change in Cardiff: show is now at Clwb Ifor Bach (and no, that’s not a typo)